top of page
Crochets_edited_edited.jpg

HOOK KIT

The hooks allow the application of the diacutaneous fibrolysis which is a technique taught for the treatment of musculoskeletal pain such as epicondylitis, musculotendinous fibrosis, etc…. Diacutaneous fibrolysis can also be applied in children.

The brackets are  calibrated instruments that fit an anatomical region to be treated. These are  provided on each side of a spatula whose rounded edge allows to hang, through the skin, the connective fibers, without injuring them.

The use of hooks  requires a thorough knowledge of palpatory and topographic anatomy.

It is essential to perform a manual palpatory assessment  aiming to determine the texture changes due to tissue joining before any use of the hooks.

Thus by pulling, the hook "  mobilizes  »The connective tissue underlying the skin. The kit contains three pairs of stainless steel hooks, i.e. six adaptable curves to most anatomical reliefs of the musculoskeletal system. The stainless steel hooks can be washed or disinfected.

 

This medical device is made from high quality stainless steel and brass. These two materials are inert from the point of view of body fluids and are alloys that can be sterilized.

 

The important factors during the manufacture of these therapeutic tools are finish, fit and alignment.

 

The company checks each set of therapeutic tools to ensure compliance with manufacturing characteristics.

 

In terms of chemical, physical and biological properties, stainless steel and brass, which are used for the manufacture of the hooks, will not create a reaction.  upon contact with tissues or organic substances.

 

In addition, the kit, including the set of 3 hooks, is supplied in a plastic bag to prevent contamination from humidity or dust.

EXAMPLE  OF USE

Diacutaneous fibrolysis of the lateral face of the elbow

bottom of page

Crochets_edited_edited.jpg

TROUSSE DE CROCHETS

Les crochets permettent l'application de la fibrolyse diacutanée qui est une technique de crochetage enseignée pour le traitement des algies de l'appareil locomoteur telles que l' épicondylites, la fibrose musculo-tendineuse, déchirures etc…. La fibrolyse peut être également appliquée chez l'enfant.

Les crochets sont des instruments calibrés qui épousent une région anatomique à traiter. Ceux-ci sont pourvus de chaque côté d’une spatule dont le bord arrondi permet d’accrocher, à travers la peau, les fibres conjonctives, sans blesser celles-ci.

L’utilisation des crochets requiert une connaissance approfondie de l’anatomie palpatoire et topographique.

Il est indispensable de réaliser un bilan manuel palpatoire visant à déterminer les changements de texture dus aux accolements tissulaires avant toutes utilisation des crochets.

Ainsi par une traction, le crochet « mobilise » le tissu conjonctif sous-jacent à la peau. La trousse (kit de crochetage) contient trois paires de crochets en acier inoxydable, soit six paires de courbes adaptables à la plupart des reliefs anatomiques de l’appareil locomoteur. Les crochets en acier inoxydable peuvent être lavés ou désinfectés.


Ce dispositif médical est fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable et de laiton de haute qualité. Ces deux matériaux sont inertes du point de vue des fluides corporels et sont des alliages pouvant être stérilisé.


Les facteurs importants durant la fabrication de ces outils thérapeutiques sont la finition, la concordance et l'alignement.


La compagnie vérifie chaque set d'outil thérapeutique afin d'assurer le respect des caractéristiques de fabrication.


Au niveau des propriétés chimiques, physiques et biologiques, l'acier inoxydable et le laiton, qui sont utilisés pour la fabrication des crochets, ne créeront pas de réaction lors du contact avec les tissus ou les substances organiques.


De plus, la trousse, comprenant le set de 3 crochets, est fournie dans une pochette en plastique afin d'éviter toute contamination due à l'humidité ou à la poussière.

EXEMPLE  D'UTILISATION

Crochetage de la face latérale du coude